Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Donn O'Shinski
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sara DeVelbiss
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018

    Clean, good value

    A little outdated, but clean, suited our nerds.
    Friendly staff, clean rooms. A few blocks from downtown, easy community. They offered a continental breakfast, we did not eat at the hotel.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 7, 2018
    there really wasnt anything i didnt like.
    it was very comfortable..was clean..easy to get to and staff is awesome...will stay again
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 3, 2018

    Nice place

    Location and price were good. Facility was fine.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 28, 2018
    I was not too hopeful when I pulled up to an obviously older facility. However, the staff was wonderful. The room was so clean you could eat off the floor. It was quiet, comfortable, and in a good location.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 27, 2018

    We’d definitely stay again!

    Stayed 3 nights amd beds were never made up. Could add some fresh fruit to tje breakfast.
    Staff was great, friendly and helpful wjen we needed something. Neds were super comfy! Location to casino was great. Rooms were big and clean.
    Mary Ann
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2018
    We are a family of 6 and were grateful for the family suite with 3 beds in it. Everything was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful.
    greg
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 22, 2018
    It is an older property so don't expect something new. OK for price.
    Breakfast wasn't bad.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    Good value and close to the Soo locks.

    Furnished a clean rag towel to wipe off my motorcycle every morning, good breakfast, clean and quiet.good value
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018

    Short stay in Soo

    The hotel is immaculate! It is a little older but it is well maintained and very clean.
    Janice
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018

    Will tell friends to stay there.

    Great bed, very friendly staff.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rita
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Astrid Northrup
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krisztian
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018
    Wifi didn’t work well. If your room is next to the road you can hear the vehicles passing by.
    Nice staff. Room was clean and organized. Great intercontinetal breakfast.
Loading reviews...